拓維資產管理是機構性投資管理公司,主要直接投資於各行各業在全球高流動性市場公開發行股票和信貸等。拓維資產管理也投資於以私募股權和對沖基金為主的另類投資,通過分散風險,為集團保持長期回報。

拓維資產管理通過拓維集團的子公司進行投資控股,不僅確保了企業強勁的財務狀況,令企業的資產實力更加雄厚,而且為整個集團的穩定發展奠定了強大的基礎。

提供可持續長遠回報而避免不適當風險是我們的投資策略。為此,我們建立均衡而全球多元的投資組合。

我們相信,對我們的策略性資產配置、選擇適當的投資以至獲取最高的投資回報至關重要的是,我們需要深入了解與我們合作的外部投資組合經理,還有相關的公司和他們的管理團隊。我們致力平衡風險與回報,並積極管理我們的投資組合,從而持續獲得良好的業績。

投資的選擇基於穩健配置各種不同的資產類別,從而達到我們的長遠投資目標。我們保持收入來源多元化,並且在判斷投資組合中適當的風險溢價時,不會過分依賴宏觀經濟因素。

我們投資策略的核心是對遠期前景關注及穩健的風險管理模式。

Caravel Asset Management is an institutional investment manager, with a primary focus on direct investments in global liquid markets including public equity and credit, across all industries. Caravel Asset Management also invests in alternative investments – mainly private equity and hedge funds – to diversify risks and drive long-term returns for the Group.

The investment holdings of Caravel Asset Management are held with affiliates of The Caravel Group, giving strength to our balance sheet and underpinning the stability of the entire Group.

Our investment strategy seeks to deliver sustained long-term returns while avoiding undue risk. This is achieved through building a well-balanced and globally-diversified portfolio.

At Caravel Asset Management, we believe that a good understanding of companies and their management teams, in addition to the external portfolio managers with whom we partner with is key to our strategic asset allocation, selecting investments and maximizing our return over our investment horizon. We strive to achieve the right balance of risk and returns, while actively generating sustained performance through an active approach of managing our investment portfolios.

Investments are selected based on a static allocation over a diversified set of asset classes to achieve our investment targets over the long term, and through cycles. We solve for diversified sources of return and avoid being overly dependent on macroeconomic factors when determining the appropriate risk premium in our portfolios.

Our long-term outlook, a focus on generating absolute returns, and a conservative risk management model are at the core of our investment strategy.